From Where I Stand – OOTD’s

Hello again!

This week, I’ve really been trying my best to get good outfit of the day pictures. Sadly, this didn’t go too well as I was always either rushing out the door or the lighting was sketchy. From Where I Stand photo’s are always great, I can usually get the main body of my outfit in, without revealing too much and also, they can be taken in public without too many people noticing! (It does tend to get awkward when they do see you taking photo’s of your body in the middle of the street.. just saying’)

Recently, I’ve noticed my absolute obsession with shoes – from sandals to heels to runners. I love them all and I want them all. My first FWIS of the week included my new favourites – White and black bow detailed sandals from River Island. I got these on sale last week for around 25 euro. I remember falling in love with them weeks ago, so when I saw them on sale and one pair left in my size I just had to buy them. ย ย I paired these with my white skinny jeans and a long length, chiffon, side-split cami from Penneys (Primark).

wpid-img_20150710_100438.jpg

My next FWIS featured my beloved white jeans yet again, this time paired with an oversized chiffon navy polkadot shirt and the cutest brogues I have ever seen in my life. Who doesn’t need a paid of leopard print shoes in their wardrobe?

I got this pair on sale in Aldo for 22 euro (STEAL!). The shirt is from Romwe and the jeans are good old New Look.

wpid-wp-1437317279520.jpeg

Last but not least – today’s FWIS.

Casual Sunday Breakfast out with my parents called for Ripped black skinny jeans from Topshop, a grey cami and oversized red tartan shirt from River Island together with my amazing new black heeled sandals from none other than – Dunnes Stores. I can safely say I never really pictured myself loving their clothes and shoes as much as I do. These sandals are definitely a new wardrobe staple. That paired with the fact I got them at 50% off (12 euro!, who doesn’t love a good bargain?), you can’t go wrong really!

wpid-wp-1437317284509.jpeg

That’s all for today ๐Ÿ™‚ Leave your comments below with suggestions of what you’d like to see on Dancing in Dior and don’t forget to follow me on Twitter & Instagram @dancingindior

XOXO Amy

One thought on “From Where I Stand – OOTD’s

Leave a Reply

