Fashion Fix ~ Outfit of the Day

Hello 🙂

This is my first ever full outfit of the day. As I work in an office, there’s not much choice when it comes to dressing first thing in the morning. I would be considered the least ‘conservative’ in the office and would often wear brighter colours than most.

I don’t like to wear much jewelry in work because honestly, I can’t stand the noise of bracelets and watches clacking off the keyboard. When I get stressed, the noise makes my head want to explode.

image

It is Summer after all, so I opted for an extremely bright orange roll neck shirt, basic black bodycon skirt, black tights and black Zanni & Co boots.

image

image

How beautiful is this shirt? I’d never usually pick such a bright colour but the detailing is out of this world. Just above the pleats there is is a zipper.

I got this in Dunnes Stores for €25.

My bodycon skirt was given to me by my sister and I got my boots in a local boutique, Shoe be Do for around €50 last year.

image

On my way put the door I did grab my black, ankle length, ribbed cardigan from New Look that I got for €10 in their sale in January. My office can be quite chilly sometimes and this is perfect for it. It’s a lightweight material so I still feel a little summery.

That’s all for now 🙂

Make sure you’re following me on Twitter, Instagram & Bloglovin’

@dancingindior

XOXO Amy

4 thoughts on “Fashion Fix ~ Outfit of the Day

  1. i love this shirt! the colour and cut are so unique – hard to pull off but you do it effortlessly! congrats 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

