Beauty Box ~ What’s in my Makeup Bag?

Hola!

I promised a long time ago that I would stick to a blog schedule – Ha! like that ever happened. I disappeared for awhile, took a ‘break’ from blogging (AKA I freaked out and stopped blogging altogether..) One of the topics on my blog schedule was a ‘What’s in my Makeup Bag?’ post. I’m obsessed with these videos on Youtube and blogs too so, although I might be a little late, here it is πŸ™‚

wpid-wp-1434900683965.jpeg

Ted Baker makeup bag purchased in Boots Pharmacy πŸ™‚

First up, face!-

wpid-wp-1434900680070.jpeg

Depending on the day, I would either choose Guerlain’s Parure de Lumiere (tinted moisturiser) or MAC Pro longwear foundation on concealer.

Parure de Lumiere – 50 euro

MAC Pro longwear Foundation – 30ish euro

MAC Pro longwear concerler – 22 euro.

Eyes-

wpid-wp-1434900505575.jpeg

I couldn’t live without my MAC eyeshadows. I’m going to do a separate blog post with swatches, my favourites & my favourite combinations.

Rimmel Scandal eyes – Not my favourite, but the one I’m currently using!

Seventeen black liquid eyeliner – My holy grail eyeliner at the moment!

Essence eyeshadow brush, Sephora double ended eyeshot brush (brows & blending!)

MAC 217 blending brush.

Finish-

wpid-wp-1434900687792.jpeg

Well really, the Garnier Moisture Match should have been first for my base, but oh well! I absolute LOVE this moisturiser. The scent is heavenly and it’s super hydrating.

Seventeen bronzing pan – Cheap as chips and absolutely brilliant!

Bare Minerals Powder – Okay, so it might be foundation, but I absolutely love to use this to set my makeup.

Hula Bronzer – Perfect for contouring!

Coralista – Gives me a lovely glow all day long.

6 thoughts on “Beauty Box ~ What’s in my Makeup Bag?

Leave a Reply

