Fashion Fix ~ Holiday Picks!

Hello lovelies !

Yes it has been awhile.. I’ll be posting shortly with a little explanation of my absence and also a life update!

Today is of course Friday, and what better way to spend the best day of the working week? Online shopping!
Next week I’m booking a trip to Barcelona with my two best friends. (Ridiculously excited!) So I’m on the hunt for some majorly stylish outfits for my travels.

As I’m going for 6 days, that means at least 9 outfits for me.. possibly even 10 if we decide to go to the beach! I’m not exactly a ‘light traveller’.  Considering I spent 2.5 years as a flight attendant , you think I’d have mastered the art of travelling light!!

Here’s my current holiday wishlist:-

image

Black ribbed wrapped crop top – River Island, €30

image

Black button up A-line mini skirt – River Island, €40

image

Black & white striped beach bag – River Island, €55

image

Brown tortoise shell cat eye sunglasses – River Island €17

image

Red jersey dress – asos, €30

image

White lace insert swing dress – ASOS, €40

I’ve a tonne more to add to this list, but these would have to be my top picks.

Would you like to see a travel must haves list!?
Let me know in the comments below 🙂

XOXO Amy

Leave a Reply

