Well Hello There!

Hi guys!

It’s been awhile, right? I’ve been super busy, and if I’m completely honest, didn’t know whether I’d come back to blogging.

Oh yes, I got the fear! The fear that someone I know would find my blog and make fun of it. Let’s just say I had a hard time with Youtube when I was 15.

I logged into my blogs instagram and had a few people wondering where I was. I was already considering starting to blog again but thanks to Leanne from lifeStyle for Less, who definitely gave me the push with her kind words, here I am. I thought, why not?! I’ve met so many amazing people through my blog and really enjoyed it so yes. I’m back!

I will ask you to bear with me while I get back into it. I started my new job a few months ago and had college and exams (all thankfully behind me).

I hope you all had a wonderfully, fantastic Christmas and New Year.

Follow me on instagram in the mean time!

@dancingindior

Xoxo Amy

7 thoughts on “Well Hello There!

  1. I had this fear when I started this blog (worried it would be found thanks to old ones being found by the wrong people) but your blog looks awesome and I’m glad you beat THE FEAAAR! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you for the comment Deatipie! I’m not going to lie, this is my first week back since 2014 as I got the fear again, however, I think I’m here to stay! 🙂 I’m glad you kept your blog too!! xox

      Like

Leave a Reply

