My Payday Picks – August

Hello Beautiful!

It’s almost payday and I cannot WAIT!

My wishlist is getting longer and longer.

I’ll be starting a new job in three weeks so I’ll have to pick up a few bits for that, but I’m also saving for a holiday with my Boyfriend so I can’t go too wild unfortunately! I’ve whittled my list down to a few must haves which I’ll post below. 

If you’d like to see how I style any of the items, or a review, please comment below and let me know!

NYX Matte Lipstick in ‘Aria’

aria 

NYX Matte Lipstick in Merlot

merlot

 Makeup Revolution Highlighter in Peach Lights & Golden Lights

b1

Makeup Revolution Blusher Palette in Sugar & Spice

b2

Makeup Revolution I ❤ Makeup – I ❤ Chocolate Palette

pal

coat dressshoeswrapheelsnecklacedogtoothtopdogtoothskirt      

From top to bottom :

New Look – Powder blue funnel coat.

New Look – Grey pinafore dress.

New Look – Patent powder blue loafers.

New Look – Navy & Red check wrap.

New Look – Black heeled booties.

New Look – Statement necklace.

Oasis – Co-ord dogs tooth skirt & top. 

5 thoughts on “My Payday Picks – August

Leave a Reply

