The Style Files : NEW LOOK.

Hello, lovely people!

New Look is having a seriously moment right now. Their autumn/winter collection is a force to be reckoned with on the high street. There is most definitely a piece for everyone and price tags that your pocket will thank you for.

IMG_7065.PNG

IMG_7067.PNG

IMG_7068.PNG

*** I took these pictures from http://www.beaut.ie – a fab irish blog that you all need to check out!***

There is not one single thing in the picture above that I would not wear. From the coats to the absolutely amazing full, floral midi skirt. I can safely say my winter wardrobe will be in safe, stylish hands. (The tartan shawl will most definitely be my first purchase !!)

I generally tend to do more or less all of my shopping in New Look. They’re affordable and bang on trend everytime. Every store I’ve been to, their staff are more than willing to lend a hand and give honest advice on the outfit you have chosen. (I’d like to thank the staff in my local new look from saving me from many a fashion blunder!)

My favourite thing about New Look is that they’re sizes are true which is something I can’t say for a lot of high street brands. I’m a regular size 12 with the exception of dresses with zips where I’ll usually need a size 14 for the chest area.

Will you guys be purchasing from New Look this A/W? If so, what pieces caught your eye!?

-xoxo Amy

3 thoughts on “The Style Files : NEW LOOK.

    1. Hiya! I just got this really weird warning message when I clicked on the link saying something about putting my information at risk, just so you know! I’m checking it out though but just incase others get the same message! Think it’s just cause I’m on my phone etc. Thank you for taking the time to read my post 🙂 xoxo Amy

      Like

Leave a Reply

