The Style Files – MOOD BOARD

Hello again, you beautiful people!

Today’s post is the beginning of my fashion segment which I shall call The Style Files.

I have an obsession. Okay, I have plenty of obsessions, but the most recent one is with an app called Polyvore.

Polyvore basically allows you to create style boards, decorate rooms, makeup anything you could imagine by searching their gallery of thousands of items. The majority of pictures also come with the price, brand and where to buy which is handy! – okay, not so handy if you’re addicted to shopping and just found the perfect hat with the not so perfect price tag. (€200 !? Are you kidding me!?)

I’m saying goodbye to Summer and welcoming winter with big open arms. Jumpers, hats, boots and coats. I cannot WAIT! (I give it a month of cold weather before I’m begging for the Bahamas!)

I’ve created a couple looks for this upcoming autumn/winter. Despite the fact I’m the girliest of girls, I’m loving ripped jeans, leather boots and oversized coats as well as my obsession with the 90s is getting stronger!

IMG_7056.PNG

IMG_7087.PNG

Leave a Reply

